Holiday Gifts

For Someone Special
Hocking Hills Gift Certificates

Rocky Hill Lodge

Rocky Fork Road
Logan, Ohio 43138
Phone: 614-864-3071
Overview
Our log cabin sleeps up to 16 and has everything you'll need to feel at home. It is located in the heart of Hocking Hills with easy access to the parks, stores and main roads while maintaining seclusion in a wooded setting.
Location Map
Last Minute Specials
6/26
Mon
6/27
Tue
6/28
Wed
6/29
Thu
6/30
Fri
7/1
Sat
7/2
Sun
Rocky Hill Lodge
- - $340
20% off
$340
20% off
- - -
Current Discounts
Extended Stay Discount - Save 10% !
On going.... Available when you stay 4 or more nights. Discount applies any night of the week.
"Stay 4 or more nights and receive 10% off."
Accommodations

Enter your Travel Dates:

Rocky Hill Lodge
$432
yearly average per night
 
Our log cabin sleeps 16 with 5 br/3ba. It includes a pool table, large hot tub and wood burning fireplace. It's 10 minutes from Old Man's Cave and perfect for gathering with family and friends.
Maximum Occupancy: 16

Photo Gallery (click on an image to enlarge)

Featured Amenities
Hot Tub
Wood Burning Fireplace
Big Screen TV
• Satelite Television
• DVD Player
Fire Ring
Air Conditioning
• Pool Table
• WiFi
• 3+ Baths
• Gas Grill
Suited for Children
• Laundry Facility
• No Smoking Inside
• Board Games
• Movies
• Arcade Game

Rocky Hill Lodge Availability Calendar = no vacancy
June 2017
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-
July 2017
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
August 2017
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
September 2017
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
November 2017
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930--
December 2017
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
January 2018
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
February 2018
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728---
March 2018
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April 2018
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930-----
May 2018
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
June 2018
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Note: Average per night rates shown above are 'base rates' which normally do not include additional charges such as additional persons, pet fees (if any), Holiday Adjustments and/or special event adjustments.
Visitor Reviews
Rating
5 out of 5
Rocky Hill Lodge
Micheala Holbrook, Mt. Orab Ohio 45154, USA
Review Posted: Jun 12    Date of Visit: June
Rocky Hills lodge was so great. I had the best experience of my entire life in just short 3 days. I am definitely going to com back next year. My family and I have already decided that Rocky Hill lodge is the vacation spot for every year. Thank you so much for a experience like that.
Rating
5 out of 5
Cabin Weekend #2017
Syxfoot, Lathrup Village, Michigan
Review Posted: Apr 30    Date of Visit: April
The accomadations were pleasing. My party truly enjoyed themselves. Beautiful scenery and quaint.
Rating
4 out of 5
Great Getaway!
Hannah W Smith, Columbus
Review Posted: Mar 28    Date of Visit: March
We had an awesome time! It was great to get away for the weekend, and we were lucky to have such great weather.The cabin is beautiful and has so much to offer. The only thing I would have to mention is that when the upper level shower was being used, the kitchen ceiling started leaking. Sometimes the water pressure in the showers wasn't too strong either. Other than than, there were no complaints! Thank you for allowing us to stay and we hope to again in the future!!
Management Comment:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting us know about the shower. We will have it looked at.
Rating
4 out of 5
My 50th Birthday!
Lynnie, Toledo,ohio
Review Posted: Oct 17    Date of Visit: October
We enjoyed our stay at the beautiful home! We enjoyed sitting by the fire, the pool table and how open and airy this place is!(just a sidenote..The hot tub was not ready when we arrived due to having to be drained from the previous renters, and was not warm but we were happy it was clean!) The only thing this place needs is some recycling bins! Everything else was amazing!!
Reviews are the subjective opinions of Hocking Hills visitors and not of HockingHills.com


Website: www.rockyhilllodge.com
Featured Businesses and Events
Spotted Horse Ranch
Cabins In Hocking
Diamond Jim's Pizza & Dog Pound Hot Dogs
Hocking Hills Discount Cards